Loading...

Order Authentic Biryani Online Farmaish : The Biryani Hub

fact-icon2
100+
People Served
fact-icon3
50+
Happy Service
fact-icon4
16+
Biryani Variety
restaurant-mockup1.png clouds.png
Welcome To Farmaish

The Biryani Hub

Farmaish was inspired by the thought of providing all types of biryani ordering and delivery to the Nashikars. A single window for ordering from a wide range of Biryani’s.

Your Favourite Food

Choose & Enjoy

5 649 Veg Biryani veg-biryani/
7 649 Chicken Taheri chicken-taheri/
8 649 White Chicken Pulao white-chicken-pulao/
9 699 Green Chicken Taheri green-chicken-taheri/
1 849 Chicken Dum Biryani chicken-dum-biryani/
17 849 Paneer Tikka Biryani paneer-tikka-biryani/
2 899 Chicken Tikka Biryani chicken-tikka-biryani/
4 899 Green Chicken Biryani green-chicken-biryani/
10 899 Mutton Taheri mutton-taheri/
11 849 Mutton Pulao mutton-pulao/
12 899 Akni Pulao akni-pulao/
14 899 Chicken Malai Biryani chicken-malai-biryani/
6 949 Chicken Tandoori Biryani chicken-tandoori-biryani/
3 1149 Mutton Biryani mutton-biryani/
15 1049 Chicken Seekh Biryani chicken-seekh-biryani/
16 899 Pahadi Chicken Biryani pahadi-chicken-biryani/
13 1349 Zam Zam Biryani zam-zam-biryani/
Your Favourite Food

Most Viewed Products

In Your City
Chicken Tikka Biryani
non veg
Non Veg Biryani

Serves 7-8 persons

Chicken Tikka Biryani

₹899 / Kg
Mutton Biryani
non veg
Non Veg Biryani

Serves 7-8 persons

Mutton Biryani

₹1149 / Kg
Chicken Dum Biryani
non veg
Non Veg Biryani

Serves 7-8 persons

Chicken Dum Biryani

₹849 / Kg
We don't make it till you order it

Plan your Biryani

setp-img1.png 1

Visit Our Website

Visit our website and scroll down to our top listed biryani's or menu section.

setp-img2.png 2

Choose a Tasty Biryani/Pulao

You can order online or you can call us or simply whats app us your details.

setp-img3.png 3

Follow The Status

Next we will take care of your order and update you accordingly. Minimum 5hrs required to cook.

© 2019 . All Rights Reserved

SIGN IN

with your social network
or

FORGOT PASSWORD

We will send temporary password on your registerd email.
https://farmaish.in/recover-password/

SIGN UP

with your social network
or
https://farmaish.in/register
home https://farmaish.in/ https://farmaish.in/fbUser/ https://farmaish.in/googleUser/ https://farmaish.in/logout/