Loading...

Our Menu

Your Favourite Food CHOOSE & ENJOY
16 899 Pahadi Chicken Biryani pahadi-chicken-biryani/
9 699 Green Chicken Taheri green-chicken-taheri/
17 849 Paneer Tikka Biryani paneer-tikka-biryani/
11 849 Mutton Pulao mutton-pulao/
4 899 Green Chicken Biryani green-chicken-biryani/
8 649 White Chicken Pulao white-chicken-pulao/
6 949 Chicken Tandoori Biryani chicken-tandoori-biryani/
15 1049 Chicken Seekh Biryani chicken-seekh-biryani/
7 649 Chicken Taheri chicken-taheri/
2 899 Chicken Tikka Biryani chicken-tikka-biryani/
10 899 Mutton Taheri mutton-taheri/
13 1349 Zam Zam Biryani zam-zam-biryani/
1 849 Chicken Dum Biryani chicken-dum-biryani/
14 899 Chicken Malai Biryani chicken-malai-biryani/
12 899 Akni Pulao akni-pulao/
3 1149 Mutton Biryani mutton-biryani/
5 649 Veg Biryani veg-biryani/

© 2019 . All Rights Reserved

SIGN IN

with your social network
or

FORGOT PASSWORD

We will send temporary password on your registerd email.
https://farmaish.in/recover-password/

SIGN UP

with your social network
or
https://farmaish.in/register
our-menu https://farmaish.in/ https://farmaish.in/fbUser/ https://farmaish.in/googleUser/ https://farmaish.in/logout/